Damn it’s D Day

D Day today start of D word week.

Let’s start with Dedication Diligence, Demonstrative, Dandy, Daring, Dashing, Delectable, Destroyer, Delegate, Dimensionless, Death, Dawn, Dragonish!!!

As my authenticity comes in on my tide I find I feed on more power words. I think I must “Discover” one new word a week that can seed my evolving cocooned caterpillar of a spirit.

New dimensions and new aspects that chisel more rough curves and unexpected soft corners. My precious gem of a BA (soul) I feel I must, like a master jewel cutter; delicately yet definitely, detect and discard the deadwood. Dare to Dream fellow Feral Beings!

Ultimately its about: THE DIVINE

image

Leave a Reply

